DISH TV INDIA LIMITED

Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees

Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1	Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Executive Director
2	Ms. Ritu Kaura	Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Designation in Committee	Category
	NIL	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Designation inCommittee	Category
NIL		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Designation inCommittee	Category
NIL		

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Director	Designation inCommittee	Category
NIL		

Risk Management Committee

Name of the Director/Member	Designation inCommittee	Category
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Veerender Gupta	Member	Chief Technology Officer

Corporate Management Committee

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Chairperson	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Member	Chief Executive Officer

Disciplinary Committee:

Name of the Members	Designation	Category
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Manoj Dobhal	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ranjit Singh	Member	Company Secretary

Note: Basis the votes cast by the shareholders at Extra Ordinary General Meeting held on March 21, 2024, Mr. Sunil Khanna, Mrs. Sonal Bankim Parekh and Mr. Ravi Bhushan Puri vacated the office of directors and committee thereof. Accordingly, the Composition of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee, Risk Management Committee is not in line with applicable provisions.