DISH TV INDIA LIMITED

Composition of the Board of Directors and the Board Committees as on March 26, 2019

Board of Directors:

S.No	Name	Category
1.	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Ashok Mathai Kurien	Non-Executive Director
3.	Mr. Bhagwan Das Narang	Independent Director
4.	Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Anil Kumar Dua	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Composition of Audit Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Das Narang	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ashok Mathai Kurien	Member	Non-Executive Director

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Das Narang	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ashok Mathai Kurien	Member	Non-Executive Director

Composition of Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Ashok Mathai Kurien	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2.	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Mr. Shankar Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Das Narang	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director
4.	Mr. Ashok Mathai Kurien	Member	Non-Executive Director

Composition of ESOP Allotment Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Dr. Rashmi Aggarwal	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Cost Evaluation & Rationalization Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Bhagwan Dass Narang	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer

Composition of Corporate Management Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Jawahar Lal Goel	Chairman	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dalmia	Member	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Mr. Anil Kumar Dua	Member	Chief Executive Officer